Duals Care Delivery Workgroup

The Duals Care Delivery Workgroup, which is dedicated to the development of the duals care delivery strategy, is comprised of government officials, health care providers, payers, consumer advocates, community representatives and other key stakeholders. Led by the Department of Health and Mental Hygiene and the Health Services Cost Review Commission (HSCRC), the workgroup is part of the larger stakeholder effort engaged in health system transformation under the All-Payer Model.
Meetings of the stakeholder workgroup are open to the public, and meeting materials will be posted publicly on the workgroup meetings website. Additional information regarding the Duals Care Delivery Strategy and upcoming meetings will be shared via the SIM listserv and posted to the workgroup meetings website.
For questions, comments, or to sign up for the SIM listserv to receive additional information about the planning process for the Duals Care Delivery Strategy and upcoming meetings, please e-mail:dhmh.sim@maryland.gov.
Duals Care Delivery Workgroup Members
Danna Kauffman
 Schwartz, Metz & Wise
Ilene Rosenthal
Alzheimer Association, Maryland
Matthew Celentano
Deputy Director, Maryland Health Care for All Coalition
Scott Rose
CEO, Way Station Inc. / Sheppard Pratt Health Systems
Lori Doyle
Public Policy Director, Community Behavioral Health Association of Maryland
Adrienne Ellis
Director Healthcare Reform and Community Engagement, Mental Health Association of Maryland
Fredia S. Wadley
Health Officer, Talbot County
Judy Lapinski
COO, Mid-Atlantic Association of Community Health Centers
Adam Kane
Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs, Erickson Living
Patrick Dooley
University of Maryland Medical System
Robin Rivkind
Senior Director, Transformation and Reform, Johns Hopkins HealthCare LLC
Dina Gordon
Deputy Secretary,
Maryland Department of Aging
Marie Grant
Director, Strategic Communications, CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield
Debi Kuchka-Craig
Corporate Vice President, Managed Care, MedStar Health
David Horrocks
President and CEO, CRISP
Vicky Kent
Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Nursing, Towson University
Joe DeMattos
President and CEO, Health Facilities Association of Maryland
Vicki Walters
Executive Director, REACH Health Services
Institutes for Behavior Resource
Leah Hirsch
Government Relations, Executive Branch, Medicare, Anthem
Mary Puckett
Clinical Care Coordinator, The Coordinating Center 
Dr. Scott Rifkin
CEO, Mid-Atlantic Healthcare
Colleen George
Director of Center for Private Practice of Medicine, MedChi
Dr. Niharika Khanna
Director, Maryland Learning Collaborative
Jennifer Eastman
Director of Community Living Policy, Maryland Department of Disabilities
Maansi Raswant
Director, Policy and Data Analytics, Maryland Hospital Association